A voice for women's health

Meet the Team

The Auckland Women’s Health Council has one part-time paid co-ordinator and six other executive committee members who are responsible for overseeing the work of the organisation.

Sue Claridge is the is the Council’s co-ordinator and took up the role in April 2017.  

Cheryl Hamilton is the Council’s treasurer and is also a founding member.

Other members of the AWHC’s executive committee are:

  • Debbie Payne
  • Madeline Heron
  • Trish Fraser
  • Pauline Proud
  • Katie Palmer du Preez

Members of the AWHC committee meet each month to discuss issues the Council is working on and to make decisions on funding and other operational matters.

About our company
Enter a succinct description of your company here
Contact Us
Enter your company contact details here